Header Ads

Jhene Aiko Releases New 7-track EP

Jhene Aiko has released her highly anticipated Sail Out EP. The EP features 7-Tracks super guest appearances which includes Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, and Vince Staples. And thanks to Spotify, fans can now stream the entire project for free below.

Jhene's upcoming full length album Sailed Out, is expected to arrive in 2014.

Don't forget to show support by purchasing the project on Amazon.com
Powered by Blogger.